Upcoming Events - Autumn Term 2021/22

 

ChemEngSoc has lots of events planned throughout the year! Entry to ticketed events can be purchased on the Union website once tickets are released. The website can be reached by clicking  on the icon.

For more information on the events below, be sure to follow us on Facebook  and Instagram!

Thursday 7th October, 17:00 - 21:00

Fresher's Week Mingle

Monday 11th October, 12:00 - 13:00

BP @ ChemEng

Tuesday 12th October, 12:00 - 13:00

Shell Presentation

Thursday 14th October, 12:00 - 19:00

Shell CV Clinic

Monday 18th October, 12:00 - 13:30, 18:00 - 19:30

Chartwell Consulting Workshop

Tuesday 19th October

Time TBD

Oktoberfest

Wednesday 20th October, 12:00 - 13:00

Shell Recruitment Presentation

Tuesday 26th October, 12:00 - 13:00

OSIsoft Presentation

Thursday 2nd November,  17:00 - 21:00

P&G Careers Day

Saturday 13th November

Time TBD

Laser Tag